Contact Us

Main Office:
P.O. Drawer 1229       
906 N. Lake Arthur Avenue
Jennings, LA 70546

Charles S. Hackett Branch Office:
815 Hwy. 27
Sweet Lake, LA 70630

Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 7 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Phone Numbers:
Jennings Office (337) 824-4330
Charles S. Hackett Branch Office (337) 598-5700
To Report Outages after hours (1-800-256-5332)

Fax Numbers:
Jennings Office (1-337-824-8936)
Branch Office (1-337-598-7019)

Email addresses:

Billing                                     billing@jdec.coop

Administration                        jdecmanager@jdec.coop

Benefits/HR                             wfarris@jdec.coop

Accounting                              accounting@jdec.coop

Safety                                      safety@jdec.coop

Engineering                             engineering@jdec.coop

Operations                              operations@jdec.coop

Substations                             substations@jdec.coop

Purchasing/Warehouse            purchasing@jdec.coop

Together We Save